Bellator 273 Weigh-in Results and Video: Heavyweight title bout officially set
published on January 28, 2022
curated and posted by BRWLRZ Team

Bellator 273 Weigh-in Results and Video: Heavyweight title bout officially set

<!– –>

The athletes competing on Saturday’s Bellator 273 fight card officially weighed in on Friday in Phoenix, Arizona.

The event takes place at the Footprint Center and is headlined by a heavyweight title unification bout between champion Ryan Bader and interim titleholder Valentin Moldavsky. All of the fighters successfully made weight.

Jake Paul wants to start a fighter union for boxing and MMA

Bellator 273 Ceremonial Weigh-in Video

(Video Courtesy of Bellator MMA)

BELLATOR MMA 273: BADER VS. MOLDAVSKY MAIN CARD:

Saturday, Jan. 29 – live on SHOWTIME

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

  • Heavyweight World Title Main Event: C-Ryan Bader (232.2) vs. IC-Valentin Moldavsky (234.4)
  • Lightweight Bout: #6-Benson Henderson (155.8) vs. #7-Islam Mamedov (155.6)
  • Featherweight Bout: Henry Corrales (145.8) vs. Aiden Lee (145.8)
  • Welterweight Bout: Sabah Homasi (170.8) vs. Jaleel Willis (170.2)

PRELIMINARY CARD: 

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV

7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT 

  • Bantamweight Bout: Darrion Caldwell (135.8) vs. Enrique Barzola (136)
  • Lightweight Bout: Saad Awad (156) vs. Chris Gonzalez (155.6)
  • Middleweight Bout: Dalton Rosta (184.6) vs. Duane Johnson (185.6)
  • Bantamweight Bout: Nikita Mikhailov (135.6) vs. Blaine Shutt (134)
  • Featherweight Bout: Lucas Brennan (145.4) vs. Ben Lugo (146)
  • Light Heavyweight Bout: Sullivan Cauley (205.9) vs. Ben Parrish (205.2)


Posted from Source

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap