Bellator 267: Lima vs. MVP 2 weigh-in results and video
published on September 30, 2021
curated and posted by BRWLRZ Team

Bellator 267: Lima vs. MVP 2 weigh-in results and video

<!– –>

The athletes competing on the Bellator 267 fight card at Wembley Arena in London on Friday officially weighed in on Thursday.

The event is headlined by a rematch between former welterweight champion Douglas Lima and Michael “Venom” Page. The two first fought at Bellator 221 in May 2019 with Lima defeating Page by TKO.

A Canadian newspaper used a photo of Daniel Cormier for Jon Jones arrest

BELLATOR  MMA 267: Lima vs. MVP 2 Main Card:

SHOWTIME (US) / BBC iPlayer (UK) / Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

Friday, October 1 – 9 p.m. BST/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

  • Welterweight Main Event: #1-Douglas Lima (169.4) vs. #2-Michael Page (170.0)
  • Featherweight Bout: #5-Leah McCourt (145.8) vs. Jessica Borga (145.8)
  • Featherweight Bout: Robert Whiteford (144.8) vs. Andrew Fisher (145.8)
  • Light Heavyweight Bout: Luke Trainer (205.2) vs. Yannick Bahati (206.0)
  • Lightweight Bout: Yves Landu (154.4) vs. Tim Wilde (155.6)

Preliminary Card: 

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV (US)

BBC iPlayer (UK) | Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

6 p.m. BST/1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

  • Welterweight Bout: Lewis Long (169.8) vs. Michael Dubois (170.2)
  • Lightweight Bout: Davy Gallon (155.1) vs. Kane Mousah (155.2) 
  • Flyweight Bout: Elina Kallionidou (124.4) vs. Petra Castkova (125.6)
  • Welterweight Bout: Jack Grant (169.4) vs. Nathan Jones (170.6)
  • Featherweight Bout: Fabacary Diatta (145.2) vs. Nathan Rose (145.0)
  • Strawweight Bout: Chiara Penco (114.8) vs. Katharina Dalisda (115.4)
  • Bantamweight Bout: Khurshed Kakhorov (134.8) vs. Jair Junior (136.0)

*Lightweight bout between Charlie Leary and Benjamin Brander has been cancelled due to COVID protocols


Posted from Source

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap